Photo Gallery
  • Event Date: 02-Oct-2021
  • Updated On: 13-Oct-2021
  • Total Photo(s): 121
  • << Change Album
Description: The school investiture ceremony was held on the 2nd October, 2021 in the school auditorium. The ceremony was very efficiently anchored by Om Sharma of Class Nine. Br. Hector Pinto, principal of the school addressed the young men taking on important responsibilities by reminding them that: “Leaders lead with example. A leader is one who knows the way, who shows the way and who goes the way.” The office bearers were then addressed by the Superior, Br. Ryan Fernandes who exhorted them to become responsible leaders. The student office bearers for 2021 are as follows: College Captain: Ritviz Pandey Nehru House Captain: Virat Gahalot Nehru House Vice-Captain: Gurchetan Singh Tagore House Captain: Siddharth Bhatt Tagore House Vice-Captain: Gurtej Singh Gandhi House Captain: Kartikey Joshi Gandhi House Vice-Captain: Dev Verma Pant House Captain: Rohan Emmanuel Pant House Vice-Captain: Udayveer Singh Aulakh Junior Prefects: Shreyash Patiyal& Daksh Sharma Day Scholar Prefects: Rachit Tewari & Shivam Adhikari